Search in the website

Quick links:

Contacts

Fantoni around the world

Search for our agents and distributors using the search filters.

Business contacts

Sales – Boards Division MDF & Chipboard

Italy
Stefano Padovan
t +39 0432 976404
s.padovan@fantoni.it

Export
Enzo Bertoni
t + 39 0432 976245
e.bertoni@fantoni.it

Sales – Laminates & Cpl

Emanuele Bon
t + 39 0433 758824
e.bon@la-con.it

Sales – Furniture & Acoustic Panelling

Italy
Daniele Bincoletto
t + 39 0432 976269
d.bincoletto@fantoni.it

Export
Massimiliano Tondolo
t + 39 0432 976351
m.tondolo@fantoni.it

Communication & Marketing

Rosita Venturini
t + 39 0432 976282
r.venturini@fantoni.it

Purchasing Office

Furniture
Moreno Fava
t + 39 0432 976553
m.fava@fantoni.it

Chemicals
Federica Astante
t + 39 0432 976273
f.astante@fantoni.it

Virgin & Recycled Wood
Riccardo Gremese
t + 39 0432 976323
r.gremese@fantoni.it

Spare Parts
Dario Stroili
t + 39 0432 976377
d.stroili@fantoni.it

Locations

FANTONI spa

via Europa Unita, 1 / 33010 Osoppo UD / Italy
t +39 0432 9761
info@fantoni.it PEC fantoni@pec.it

Cap. Soc. € 50.000.000 i.v. / Reg. Impr. UD C.F. e P.I. (IT) 01539460301
REA UD n.179514

LACON spa

via Divisione Julia, 20 / 33029 Villa Santina UD / Italy
t +39 0433 758811
info@la-con.it PEC lacon@pec.it

Cap. Soc. € 3.500.000 i.v. / Reg. Impr. UD, C.F. e P.I. (IT) 01731040307
REA UD n.192108
Società soggetta, ai sensi dell’art. 2497 bis c. c., a direzione e coordinamento da parte della società Fantoni Spa

LESONIT doo

Ulica Nikola Tesla, 11 / 6250 Ilirska Bistrica / Slovenia
t +386 (0)5 7117800
P.I. SI90001079
info@lesonit.net

PATT spa

Via Udine, 40 / 33040 Attimis UD / Italy
t +39 0432 976259
Cap. soc. € 2.750.000 i.v. / Reg.Impr. UD C.F. e P. I. (IT) 01639740305
REA UD n. 185902

info@pattspa.it PEC pattspa@pec.it